JALPAIGURI GOVT. PTTI STUDENT LIST SESSION- 2017-19

SL NO	Student Name	Father Name	category	Gender
1	ABDUL KALAM AZAD	ABDUL KARIM MD	OBC-A	MALE
2	DIPAK ROY	NIREN ROY	SC	MALE
3	JOYNAL MIAH	AGAGAR MIAH	OBC-A	MALE
4	MUSTAFA HOSSAIN	SAHIDUL ISLAM	OBC-A	MALE
5	DON SARKAR	DULU SARKAR	OBC-A	MALE
6	HIMANGSHU BARMAN	JYOTISH BARMAN	sc	MALE
7	RASIDUL MIAH	FAZLE RAHAMAN MIAH	OBC-A	MALE
8	KOUSHIK DEB	NITAI CH. DEB	GEN	MALE
9	JEET KUMAR PAUL	SURJOKANTA PAUL	ОВС-В	MALE
10	DIPANKAR BHOWMIK	RATAN KR BHOWMIK	ОВС-В	MALE
11	SAZZAT ALI	SATTAR ALI	OBC-A	MALE
12	SOURAV BISWAS	SHREEDAM BISWAS	sc	MALE
13	PRITAM ROY	PRASANTA ROY	sc	MALE
14	SUBHRADIP DAS	AMAL KR. DAS	sc	MALE
15	SWADHIN SAIBYA	BABUL SAIBYA	ST	MALE
16	DIBYAJYOTI DAS (CC)	DILIP DAS	sc	MALE
17	DIPANKAR ROY	BHABEN ROY	VOCA.	MALE
18	ASHIM SARKAR	LATE ANUKUL SARKAR	sc	MALE
19	AMIRUL ISLAM	ABDUL RAHIM	OBC-A	MALE
20	BISWAJIT ROY	ISWAR ROY	sc	MALE
21	DIPANKAR ROY	NIPIN ROY	sc	MALE
22	DEBRAJ BARMAN	NIKHIL BARMAN	sc	MALE
23	SUDRASHAN BISWAS	KARTICK CH. BISWAS	sc	MALE
24	RAHUL CHHETRY	RATAN CHHETRY	GEN	MALE
25	SUBHAJIT SUTRADHAR	NARAYAN SUTRADHAR	OBC-B	MALE
26	PRATHA SARKAR	GOUTAM SARKAR	sc	MALE
27	JAYANTA DEBNATH	MONINDRA DEBNATH	ОВС-В	MALE
28	TANMOY SARKAR	JYOTISH CH. SARKAR	OBC-B	MALE
29	RANI PAUL	DIPAK KR. PAUL	GEN	MALE
30	PRANAB DHAR	LATE SONATAN DHAR	PH	MALE
31	RAHUL SAHA	RATAN SAHA	GEN	MALE

32	JOYDEB SAHA	BHARAT SAHA	GEN	MALE
33	HARIPRASAD ROY	BISWAJIT ROY	SC	MALE
34	ASHIM CHAKRABORTY	AMRITA CHAKRABORTY	GEN	MALE
35	KAMALESH DEB ADHIKARY	CHANDRADHAR DEB ADHIKARY	SC	MALE
36	SOURAV PAUL	AMULYA PAUL	GEN	MALE
37	SUBODH KARJEE	SUNIL CH. KARJEE	ST	MALE
38	BISWAJIT SAIBA	JAGADISH SAIBA	ST	MALE
39	SUMAN CHAKRABORTY	SANJAY CHAKRABORTY	GEN	MALE
40	SUJAN MODAK	SHYAMAL MODAK	OBC-B	MALE
41	TANAY ROY	LATE TAPAN KR. ROY	GEN	MALE

